Our Team

Thin Veneer

Shon Lay Market Manager (Commercial) United States lays@readingrock.com (513) 518-8966
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati
Tyler Hausfeld Market Manager United States hausfeldt@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati, S.E. Indiana, N. Kentucky

Corporate Specification

Steve Carnevale Corporate Business Development Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
National
Patrick Tenoever Regional Specification Manager United States tenoeverp@readingrock.com (513) 313-7861
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, No. Kentucky
Keven Roberts Sales & Specification United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio

Hardscapes & Outdoor Living

Brian Smith Market Manager United States smithb@readingrock.com (513) 312-1918
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky
Neil Winter Market Manager United States wintern@readingrock.com (513) 535-0830
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton
Keven Roberts Market Manager United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio
Michael Baker Market Manager United States bakerm@readingrock.com (502) 777-6453
Region:
Kentucky
Jill Fouts Market Manager United States foutsj@readingrock.com (317) 417-6027
Region:
Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Tristate Tile

Tyler Reed
Tyler Reed Regional Account Manager United States reedt@readingrock.com (513) 330-1583
Region:
Midwest
Sue Caudell Sales & Specification United States caudells@readingrock.com (513) 383-4768
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky, Columbus
Randy Mass
Randy Mass Dealer Sales United States massr@readingrock.com (513) 383-8081
Region:
MidWest

RockCast Architectural Stone

Kiernan Dowell RockCast Lightweight Business Development Manager United States dowellk@readingrock.com (513) 260-8683
Region:
Chris Pierpont Market Manager United States pierpontc@readingrock.com (704) 604-1513
Region:
Tennessee, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas
Shon Lay Market Manager United States lays@readingrock.com (513) 518-8966
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, Kentucky, S.E. Indiana
Keven Roberts Sales & Specification United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio
Mike Kelty Market Manager United States keltym@readingrock.com (513) 430-9947
Region:
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Kevin Lawhorn AVP RockCast Sales United States lawhornk@readingrock.com (513) 582-8429
Region:
Colorado, Florida, Illinois, N. Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin, National

Brick

Tyler Hausfeld Market Manager United States hausfeldt@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati, S.E. Indiana, N. Kentucky
Shon Lay Market Manager (Commercial) United States lays@readingrock.com (513) 518-8966
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati

CMU

Shon Lay Market Manager United States lays@readingrock.com (513) 518-8966
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky

Hearth

Tyler Hausfeld Market Manager United States hausfeldt@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati, S.E. Indiana, N. Kentucky
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati