Our Team

Corporate Specification

Will Rigdon Corporate Business Development Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Southwest Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Southeast Indiana
Steve Carnevale
Steve Carnevale Corporate Business Development Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Southwest Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Southeast Indiana
Shon Lay Specification Manager - Hardscapes United States lays@readingrock.com (513) 518-8966
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Keven Roberts Sales & Specification United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio

Hardscapes & Outdoor Living

Ben Hermes Market Manager United States hermesb@readingrock.com (630) 864-8604
Region:
Chicago, IL
Bryan Schaurer
Bryan Schaurer Market Manager United States schaurerb@readingrock.com (513) 535-0830
Region:
Dayton, Western Ohio, Toledo, Michigan
Brian Smith Market Manager United States smithb@readingrock.com (513) 312-1918
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky
Ryan Welch
Ryan Welch Market Manager United States welchr@readingrock.com (614) 499-7384
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio
Michael Baker Market Manager United States bakerm@readingrock.com (502) 777-6453
Region:
Kentucky
Jill Fouts Market Manager United States foutsj@readingrock.com (317) 417-6027
Region:
Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Tristate Tile

Sue Caudell Sales & Specification United States caudells@readingrock.com (513) 383-4768
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky, Columbus

Thin Veneer

Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati
Bill Roebel, Jr.
Bill Roebel, Jr. Market Manager (Residential) roebelb@readingrock.com (513) 444-3402
Region:
Cincinnati
Chad Cunningham
Chad Cunningham Market Manager (Residential) United States cunninghamc@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati
Steve Carnevale
Steve Carnevale Market Manager (Commercial) United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Will Rigdon Market Manager (Commercial) United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky

RockCast Architectural Stone

Tom Franklin
Tom Franklin Contractor Representative United States franklint@readingrock.com (301) 347-8995
Region:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Chris Tallevast
Chris Tallevast Regional Sales Manager United States tallevastc@readingrock.com (513) 430-9947
Region:
Maryland, Virginia, DC
Reading Rock, Marty Sweeney
Marty Sweeney Regional Sales Manager United States sweeneym@readingrock.com (513) 260-8683
Region:
Alabama, Arkansas, Gulf Coast of Florida, Colorado, Idaho, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky (southern), Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Western Tennessee, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Steve Carnevale
Steve Carnevale Regional Sales Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, S.E. Indiana
Will Rigdon Regional Sales Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, S.E. Indiana
Chris Pierpont Regional Sales Manager United States pierpontc@readingrock.com (704) 604-1513
Region:
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee
Keven Roberts Regional Sales Manager United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Ohio (excluding Greater Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky), Michigan, West Virginia
Kevin Lawhorn AVP RockCast Sales United States lawhornk@readingrock.com (513) 582-8429
Region:
National; focused in Arizona, California, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas, Vermont

Brick

Bill Roebel, Jr.
Bill Roebel, Jr. Market Manager (Residential) roebelb@readingrock.com (513) 444-3402
Region:
Cincinnati
Steve Carnevale
Steve Carnevale Market Manager (Commercial) United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Will Rigdon Market Manager (Commercial) United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Chad Cunningham
Chad Cunningham Market Manager (Residential) United States cunninghamc@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati

CMU

Steve Carnevale
Steve Carnevale Market Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Will Rigdon Market Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky

Hearth

Bill Roebel, Jr.
Bill Roebel, Jr. Market Manager (Residential) roebelb@readingrock.com (513) 444-3402
Region:
Cincinnati
Chad Cunningham
Chad Cunningham Market Manager (Residential) United States cunninghamc@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati